Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 Grand Finale: Dino James turns into winner, Arjit Taneja is the first-runner up






Dino James becomes winner, Arjit Taneja is the first-runner up
Picture Supply : FILE IMAGE Dino James turns into winner, Arjit Taneja is the first-runner up

Rohit Shetty‘s adventure-based actuality present has lastly come to an finish and the winner of the thirteenth season of Khatron Ke Khiladi was introduced immediately. The highest 3 contestants had been seen preventing towards one another for the winner’s trophy. Earlier than the finale stunt, Rohit Shetty performed a humorous recreation with Nyra. Later he provides awards to the winners from all of the nominated contestants from completely different classes.  Dino James efficiently defeated others and was declared the winner of this season. Arjit Taneja bagged the second place as the primary  runner up. The winner additionally took residence the prize cash of Rs 20 lakhs, the trophy and Maruti Suzuki Swift Automobile. 

The highest three contestants who made it to the finale are Aishwarya Sharma, Dino James, and Arijit Taneja. The primary stunt was carried out by Arjit Taneja and he efficiently accomplished it. Subsequent stunt was carried out by Aishwarya Sharma, however she could not full the given stunt. The third finalist Dino James started the stunt and he efficiently accomplished it. Within the finale stunt, the final stage of the duty, contestant needed to fireplace the dynamite, and earlier than the blast occurs, the contestant needed to pulled ot. The twist on this was throughout this whole stunt there was no security harness.

Worry Issue: Khatron Ke Khiladi season 13 was produced by Endemol Shine India. The present premiered on 15 July 2023 on Colours TV and digitally on Jio Cinema. The collection was filmed in Cape City, South Africa and was hosted by Rohit Shetty. The contestants for this season had been Arjit Taneja, Dino James, Aishwarya Sharma Bhatt, Rashmeet Kaur, Shiv Thakare, Archana Gautam, Nyra Banerjee, Soundous Moufakir, Sheezan Khan, Daisy Shah, Anjum Fakih, Anjali Anand, Rohit Roy, Ruhi Chaturvedi.

Additionally learn: Amid divorce and custody battle with Joe Jonas, Sophie Turner unfollows Priyanka Chopra on Instagram

Additionally learn: Deepika Padukone, Ranbir Kapoor-Alia Bhatt arrive for opening ceremony of IOC occasion at NMACC

Newest Leisure Information

Share this


Recent articles

More like this