India’s Greatest Dancer Season 3 Grand Finale: Samarpan Lama lifts trophy, takes residence Rs 15 lakh






Samarpan Lama
Picture Supply : INSTAGRAM Samarpan Lama is the winner of India’s Greatest Dancer 3

Samarpan Lama turns into the winner of the season 3 of India’s Greatest Dancer. He’s additionally taking residence Rs 15 lakh as money prize. His choreographer additionally gained Rs 5 lakh as prize cash. Quickly after successful the title, Samarpan thanked his followers and shared a brief video on Instagram lifting the IBD3 trophy.

The grand finale was named ‘Finale No 1’ and commenced with high 5 finalists together with Anjali Mamgai, Samarpan Lama, Aniket Chauhan, Vipul Khandapal and Shivanshu Soni. The finale episode additionally featured power-packed and dhamakedaar performances from all of the finalists and never solely that friends of the evening Ganapath lead actors Tiger Shroff and Kriti Sanon additionally rocked the present. Veteran actor Govinda graced the particular episode and was seen recreating Premjaal on stage with Sonali Bendre. Vipul Khandapal clinched the fifth spot. Aniket Chauhan got here fourth and Shivanshu Soni turned the second runner-up. 

Through the finale episode, Sonali Bendre and Geeta Kapoor introduced an additional 10 factors to one of many 5 finalists, which may change the entire state of affairs of the finale and develop into a recreation changer. The factors was added with public votings together with previous week’s judges scores. Anjali gained the bonus 10 factors.

Concerning the dance actuality present

The grand finale episode additionally featured soulful performances from Indian Idol winners Salman Ali and Pawandeep Rajan. The brand new host of upcoming season of Indian Idol Hussain kuwajerwala was additionally a part of IBD3’s grande finale episode.


The third version of the favored dance actuality tv present started on April 8 with 14 contestants. Boogie LLB turned the finale elimination earlier than the grande finale. The highest 5 finalists included Anjali Mamgai, Samarpan Lama, Aniket Chauhan, Vipul Khandapal and Shivanshu Soni. IBD3 is judged by Geeta Kapoor, Terence Lewis and Sonali Bendre. Earlier two seasons included Malaika Arora however within the present season Sonali changed her. Jay Bhanushali is the host of the truth present.

Additionally Learn: Sania Mirza REVEALS customised handkerchief given by Parineeti Chopra, Raghav Chadha to friends at wedding ceremony



Newest Leisure Information

Share this


Recent articles

More like this